NR Electric – HK Subsidiary

Unit C, 7/F, Ford Glory Plaza, 37-39 Wing Hong Street, Cheung Sha Wan Kowloon, HongKong

Tel: +852 23703773 Fax: +852 27439555

Email: international@nrec.com

 

NR Electric – USA Subsidiary

11 Orchard, Suite 104, Lake Forest, CA 92630

Tel: +1 949 305 7789 Fax: +1 949 305 7763

Email: usa@nrec.com

 

 

NR Electric – Brazil Subsidiary

Avenida Brigadeiro Luis Antônio, 2466 - conjunto 73, SãoPaulo, Brazil.

Tel: +55 21 96932-0300

Email: brazil@nrec.com

 

NR Electric – UK Subsidiary

Gateway House, Styal Road, M22 5WY, Manchester, U.K

Tel: +44 (0) 1614375947 Fax:+44 (0) 1614378868

Email: uk@nrec.com

 

NR Electric – India Subsidiary

Plot No.89, Panvel Industrial, Co-operative Estate, Ltd, Panvel. Dist. Raigad – 410206 Maharashtra, India

Tel: +91 22 27452317 Fax: +91 22 27452319

Email: india@nrec.com

 

NR Electric – Indonesia Subsidiary

Unit I, 2nd Floor, Tower Menara Prima, Jl Lingkar Mega Kuningan Blok 6.2, Indonesia

Tel: +62 2157948606 Fax: +62 2157948608

Email: indonesia@nrec.com

 

NR Electric – Nigeria Subsidiary

A5, Salatu Royal Estate, Aminu Kano Crescent, Wuse II. Abuja, Nigeria

Tel: +234 810 3881005

Email: nigeria@nrec.com

 

Technical Service Center

NR Electric - Viet Nam Office

12A floor, CDC Building, 25 Le Dai Hanh, Hai Ba Trung, Ha Noi, Viet Nam

Email: vietnam@nrec.com

 

NR Electric – Philippines Office

1408, 14 st Floor, Raffles Corporation Center, Emerald Avenue, Bgry. San Antonio, Ortigas Center, Pasig City 1605, Philippines

Tel: + 63 2 5841533 ; + 63 2 5841471

Fax: + 63 2 5709511

Email: philippine@nrec.com

 

NR Electric – Kazakhstan Office

Қазақстан ,астана ханов Керей и Жанибек, д.18 офис 307

Tel 1: +7 702 3688159

Email: cis@nrec.com

 

NR Electric - Russia Office

РФ, 129327, г. Москва, улица Коминтерна, д.20

Tel: +7(985)355 6540

Email: russia@nrec.com

 

NR Electric – Iran Subsidiary

Unit 1, NO. 8, 6th West Alley, 24 Metri Bolvar, Farhang Sq. Sadat Abad. Tehran, Iran

Tel: +98 21 88582838 Fax: +98 21 88582839

Email: iran@nrec.com

 

NR Electric - Ethiopia Office

Bole Sub City in Front of Rwanda Embassy, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Tel: +251 929013211; +251 933923101

Email: ethiopia@nrec.com

 

 

NR Electric – Zambia Office

Plot NO.6953 Millennium Village (Villa 19), Longacres Lusake, Zambia

Tel: +260 96 9498326

Email: zambia@nrec.com